Bell Tower


St Mary's Parish Church is Harefield's oldest building and an important focal point for the Harefield community. We try to be a Church that welcomes everyone and this includes our bell ringing activities.

 

 

Ringing Times

 

We ring every Sunday at 10am before the main service at 10.30am and also for weddings and special occasions. If you have a request please contact us.

 

  

Practice Times

 

Our practice is on a Wednesday evening from 6:30pm until 8:00pm. Ringers of all abilities are always welcome to join us.

Contact Info


Tower Captain:Rowena Scott

Tel:01895 822986

Email:rowena@harefield-bells.com


Secretary:Danielle Williams

Tel:01895 820712

Email:danielle@harefield-bells.com


Treasurer:Paul Mander

Tel:01895 821314

Email:paul@harefield-bells.com


Steeple Keeper:Mark Williams

Tel:01895 820712

Email:mark@harefield-bells.com



Steeple Keeper:Andrew Middleton

Tel:01895 822482

Email:andrew@harefield-bells.com

St Marys Church

Harefield

Harefield Bell Tower

Copyright.2019 St Marys Church, Harefield All Rights Reserved

Registered Charity No. 1131313


Cheques payable to: "Harefield Parochial Church Council"





Service Schedule


Sunday Services


8:00am  - Holy Communion


10:30am - 1st Sunday - Morning                                      Worship and Informal                                    Worship at the Church Hall


                - 2nd - 4th Sundays - Holy                              Communion Service with                               Youth Church


             - 5th Sundays - Worship for                             everyone at Church(no                                 communion)


6:30pm - Evening Worship



Wednesday Service


10:00am - Holy Communion in                   the Church Hall Chapel


Contact Us


Please get in touch by post, phone or e-mail


St Mary's Church, Church Hill, Harefield, Uxbridge UB9 6DU


Parish Office


- office@stmarys-harefield.org.uk


- Phone: 01895 825960


St Mary's Church Hall, High St, Harefield, Uxbridge UB9 6BX


Website

 

- karl.tang@stmarys-harefield.org.uk